Welcome to The Coaching Associates Information Page

The Coaching Associates are here to support you in evoking your Greatness. Get to know our Coaching Associates by participating in our regularly scheduled TelePrograms.

Feel free to email them directly for information regarding complimentary one-on-one trial sessions, their availability, policies and fee structure.

biography
John Felitto
Mind Development Trainer & Coach

John@EvokeYourGreatness,com
biography Cary Bayer
Cary Bayer, Breakthrough Coach & Author

SuccessAerobics@aol.com
biography France Brunelle
france.brunelle2@videotron.ca
biography Frances Delahanty
fdelahanty@optonline.net
biography Ken Coscia
Kenbarco@aol.com
biography Lenore Beck
LenoreBeck@comcast.net
biography Mary Mitchell
Mary@theMitchell.org
biography Mike Murphy
mjmurphy18@optonline.net
biography Pat Lavin
hypnosis4change@hotmail.com
biography Persephone Zill
Persephone@NewSeasonConsulting.com

Back to the Coaching Menu